Ansatte

Roger Djupvik

Daglig leder
Tlf: +47 91 72 91 10
roger@arbiro.no

Janne Ekroll Solberg

Salg profil
Tlf: +47 45 02 27 84
janne@arbiro.no

Inge Vattøy

Salg profil/ vern
Tlf: +47 94 87 47 22
inge@arbiro.no

Berta Haddal

Salg profil
Tlf: +47 94 19 49 90
berta@arbiro.no

Anne Gro Hallingstad

Økonomi/ administrasjon
Tlf: +47 93 23 45 64
anne.gro@arbiro.no

Anett Djupvikvåg

Grafisk/ web
Tlf: +47 96 91 88 42
anett@arbiro.no

Iren Marø Gjerde

Brodering/ trykk
Tlf: +47 96 91 88 43
iren@arbiro.no

Birger Djupvik

Lager/ logistikk
Tlf: +47 90 60 03 48
birger@arbiro.no